Ansprechpartner Bataillons-Schießabteilung

Bataillons-Schießoffiziere:

Heide-Kompanie
Andreas Stute
Bleichstr. 43b
33175 Bad Lippspringe
Tel.-Büro: 05252 98 999 0
Mobil: 0171 5266 135
andreas.stute@heide-kompanie.de

Kämper-Kompanie
Karsten Schmidt
Balhorner Feld 2
33106 Paderborn
Mobil: 0171 7324116
k.schmidt@schmidt-paderborn.de

Königsträsser-Kompanie
Gerhard Wax
Thorenknick 6
33100 Paderborn
Telefon: 05252/3002
Fax: 05252/970768
Mobil: 0160/90561187
gerhard@ggwax.de

Maspern-Kompanie
Dieter Jürgensmeier
Am Waldbad 6
33161 Hövelhof
Tel.-Privat: 05257 6124
Tel.-Büro: 05251 821 691
dieter.juergensmeier@freenet.de

Western-Kompanie
Reinhard Hils
Dr.-Rörig-Damm 112A
33102 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 1844698
hils.r@arcor.de

 


 

Schießmeister:

Schießmeister Kämper-Kompanie
Matthias Thienenkamp
Pankratiusstraße 72
33098 Paderborn
Telefon: 05251 6890779
Mobil: 0173  723 24 98
mthienenkamp@online.de

Schießmeister Königssträßer-Kompanie
Gerhard Wax
Thorenknick 6
33100 Paderborn
Telefon: 05252/3002
Fax: 05252/970768
Mobil: 0160/90561187
gerhard@ggwax.de

Schießmeister Maspern-Kompanie
Dirk Tanger
Bernhard-Köthenbürger-Straße 4
33102 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251/5064721
Dirk.Tanger@Paderborn.com

Heiner Düsterhaus
Tel.: 05251 541670
heinrich_duesterhaus@web.de

Schießmeister Western-Kompanie
Hans Temme
Karlstr.22
33098 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 7097935
hans_temme@web.de